The Queen of the Tearling
-12 %

The Queen of the Tearling

 Taschenbuch
Sofort lieferbar | Lieferzeit:3-5 Tage I

Unser bisheriger Preis:ORGPRICE: 12,00 €

Jetzt 10,54 €*

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versand
ISBN-13:
9780857502476
Einband:
Taschenbuch
Erscheinungsdatum:
01.04.2015
Seiten:
512
Autor:
Erika Johansen
Gewicht:
351 g
Format:
198x128x32 mm
Sprache:
Englisch
Beschreibung:

Combining the sinuous drama of Game of Thrones, the narrative drive of The Hunger Games and a brilliantly imagined and engaging young central protagonist, The Queen of the Tearling is the thrilling opening chapter in a dazzling, daringly original new fantasy adventure.
Kelsea Glynn is the sole heir to the throne of Tearling, but has been raised in secret by foster parents since her mother was murdered. Now Kelsea must come out of hiding to claim the throne, earn the loyalty of her people and rescue the Tearling from the dark magic that is threatening to destroy it. This fast-paced and original novel is perfect for fans of GAME OF THRONES and THE HUNGER GAMES.