Autor: Andrew Fukuda
ISBN-13: 9780857075482
Einband: Taschenbuch
Seiten: 352
Gewicht: 237 g
Format: 197x131x25 mm
Sprache: Englisch
The final installment in the terrifying dystopian vampire series.
The final volume in the dystopian vampire series which began with "The Hunt" and continued with "The Prey". For fans of "The Hunger Games" and "The Passage", it has crossover appeal for adults. Ages: 12+
Autor: Andrew Fukuda
Andrew Fukuda works as a criminal lawyer in New York. His first adult novel, Crossing, was selected by Booklist in 2010 as a Top Ten First Novel. The Hunt was his first YA novel, and has been widely-acclaimed.
Autor: Andrew Fukuda
ISBN-13 :: 9780857075482
ISBN: 0857075489
Erscheinungsjahr: 08.05.2014
Verlag: Simon + Schuster UK
Gewicht: 237g
Seiten: 352
Sprache: Englisch
Altersempfehlung: 14 - 99 Jahre
Sonstiges: Taschenbuch, 197x131x25 mm